South Florida Business Broker Russell Cohen - Murphy Business Brokers

Business Broker Russell Cohen

954-646-76511-800-BIZ-BROKER

Testimonials

The Lighting Company

True Treasure

Viva Sales

Internet Business Sells in 1 Month!

Coral Gables Frame Shop Sells

Hollywood Hair Salon Sells

Tropical Vending

Hollywood Sports Bar Sells!!

Downtown Office Building Restaurant in Miami

West Hollywood Private School – Seller

Stuart Convenience Store Sold

Business Sold in Less Than 5 months

Cell Phone Store Sold

Coin Laundry Business Sold

Hi Volume Sub Shop Business Sold

Car Transportation Business

Arlene Salon

Mobile Oil Lube Business Sold

Expedia Transport

Della venturas Sells

Huslerz Wheels in Miami Sells

Pack and Ship Business Sells

Local School bus transportation business sells!!

Commerical Vehicle Wrap Company

Stuart Sub Shop

40 year old Cheesecake Co. Sold

Tropical Smoothie Franchise Sold

Air Duct Business Sold

Day Spa Business Sold

Aamco Transmission Franchise Sold

Car Rental Business Sold

Car Transportation Business

Superb 5 Star Review by Robert M.

 


 

Living Waters Day Spa

living-waters_tnDear Russell,

Greg and I would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks to you for all your hard work and dedication in selling Living Waters. Beginning with the first step of calculating a fair, realistic market price, the the final negotiations…and everything in between, your knowledge and experience were invaluable. We always felt assured that you had out best interest at heart.

With 74 staff members, confidentiality was of the utmost importance to us. You were very diligent in guarding that confidentiality so that neither our staff nor our business were affected with fears and rumors that so often plague the selling process. You worked around our operating hours, did a thorough check in advance to qualify prospective buyers, and were the perfect liaison during the final price negotiations.

While you are the consummate professional, your warm and friendly personality made it impossible to end our business deal without becoming friends. In today’s day and age, it’s such a blessing to know there are still people of integrity in the business world and we are thankful that God directed us to you.

We would highly recommend you to anyone interested in buying or selling a business! Thank you again and we wish you continued success.

God bless,

Greg & Barbara Beckler


 

CompuWizards

compuwizardsGood Evening Russell,

Thank you for kind gesture today.

I appreciate sticking by me and not giving up for the past year.

I was getting ready to throw in the towel, but I guess there was hope at the end of the tunnel.

I think paying the lien would save future headaches. The cash amount was OK also, the $15,000 in 90 days is a great supplement to the closing amount and it helps immensely for my savings and to help my mother.

But most importantly, besides money, this sale was about long term planning and long term stability.

With a stable above average salary plus benefits, and the opportunity to grow and really expand my horizons with this new company, is really what this sale is about. Without the need to struggle month to month to pay bills and employees without any capital to grow.

I believe no one said it better than Nick’s father, one of our past prospective buyers from New York: “You are working below your knowledge, below average, your creativity and knowledge are truncated, you can do so much more”…

Having the chance to challenge myself with real results and excel.

Thank you again for introducing me to David, I will refer you business when the opportunity arises.

Regards,

Fernando R
CompuWizards, Inc.


 

Inc. 5000 Awards Committee

inc500August 2008

Andrew Cagnetta
Transworld Business Brokers, LLC
5101 NW 21st Ave, Ste 300
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309-2731

Dear Andrew:

On behalf of Inc., I am delighted to recognize your accomplishment in earning the rank of 2455 on the 2008 Inc. 5000, which celebrates the fastest-growing private companies in America.

For more than 27 years, the Inc. 5000 has served as a benchmark for the most innovative, dynamic, and successful companies in the nation. As an Inc. 5000 honoree, Transworld Business Brokers, LLC is now a member of the most influential business club in America. The company you keep is notable, as Inc. 5000 alumni include Bill Gates of Microsoft, Larry Ellison or Oracle, and many more.

The entire team at Inc. commends you on your success and recognizes the commitment that has gone into building your company into what it is today.

Congratulations to you and your team.

Sincerely,

John Koten
Editor in Chief and CEO
Mansueto Ventures
Publisher of Inc.


 

Health Testing Centers

health-testing-centersMay 12, 2008

Dear Russell:

It’s been two weeks since the sale of my Health Testing Centers business and the agreement is that I will go in everyday for the next month to work with the new owners. Slowly, I have been distancing myself from the office with the idea that it is now time for me to pass the baton as they will have the responsibility of business ownership as well as daily business challenges.

I wanted to thank you personally for the time, effort and guidance that you provided to make this transaction come to fruition. It’s hard to believe that it took almost five months from the original meeting to the final closing, but you were there throughout the process and I wanted to thank you for your counseling and intervention that were so necessary to close the sale.

You were both attentive and had the contacts to bring the buyer to the seller and most important, you were available at all times. I am truly appreciative for your help. Please feel free to give me a call if you’d like to get together.

Thank you again.

Best Regards,

Robert M. Hopp


 

National Search Inc.

Natl-recomendJanuary 27, 2003

Transworld Business Brokers, Inc
Attention: Andrew Cagnetta
5400 NW 21st Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Dear Andrew,

Approximately 8 months ago, my partner and I began strategizing in order to purchase a business. We were flexible in deciding on the industry, the type of business, and hadn’t completely decided on the size. We contacted a young, energetic broker from Transworld Business Brokers, named Russell Cohen to assist us in our endeavor. Over the course of 8 months, we requested countless searches, changed industries, business models, company size, etc. We requested meetings, phone calls, emails, and 6 months later, we were presented with a Transworld listing which ultimately met our requirements.

Russell has shown tenacity, patience, shrewdness nnd ultimately, a sincere desire to present a business that would meet the needs of his customer. He makes himself available continually, has a wonderful and positive attitude daily, and displayed a greater understanding of the buy/sell process than many of his counterparts and senior management.

As we move forward this year with many challenges and a bright future, we wanted to take a moment to thank Mr. Cohen properly for all of his efforts. It is our intention that this letter will serve as such.

Sincerely,

Alex Kancov
Co-Owner of National Search
2902 UNIVERSITY DRIVE • CORAL SPRINGS, FLORIDA • 33065
PHONE: 954.755.4355


 

RN Brown Associates, Inc

rnbTransword Business Brokers
Re: Mr Russell Cohen

August 16, 2000

To Whom it May Concern,

Theis is a letter of sincere gratitude to Transworld for their help in the sale of our business, but more importantly for having a man like Russell Cohen on staff.

He is clearly a valuable asset to Transworld. He is professional, personable, extremely hard-working, and most importantly for this process, calm, diligent, and optimistic when the obstacles inevitably come up. We, as Sellers, lost our enthusiasm many times, but Russell always came through with the cheery attitude, and helped us to maintain our focus, of selling our business. He managed to find the perfect buyer for us, that met ALL of our personal needs.

We sincerely hope Transworld appreciates and recognizes what an asset Russell is, and treats him accordingly, because without him, we could not have done this.

Very Sincerely,

Ronald & Nancy Brown
18459 Pines Blvd, PMB 287
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33029


 

Pizza Chef Plus

pizzaJuly 26, 2000

Mr. Andrew Cagnetta

Dear Mr. Cagnetta

I apologize for the delay and writing this letter. Last month your employee Russell Cohen assisted my husband and myself in the puchase of a restaurant. As you know the purchase of a business is very stressful for all involved, and Russell was a great help in keeping the situation under control. I know at times we were less than easy to deal with and Russell was at all times very professional and prompt in answering all of our questions, returning our phone calls and meeting me whenever necessary. I wanted you to know I appreciate all he did for us.

Thank You,

Angie Seagrave


 

Dr. Joe Bugs Pest Control

fax000697449_Page_8Mr. Russell Cohen
Transworld Business Brokers, Inc.
5400 N.W. 21 Ter.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

1/24/2006

Dear Russell,

I just want to let you know how much I appreciate the way you handled the sale of my business. About 90 days from listing to closing – not bad. 

You truly are a professional. Always available and on the ball.

Thank you for the great service and Thanksgiving gift.

May you always walk in integrity and with God.

Joe


 

Evans Brothers Roofing, Inc.

fax000697449_Page_7Mr. Russell Cohen
Transworld Business Brokers, Inc.
5400 N.W. 21 Ter.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

2/19/2004

To all selling business owners,

This letter is to let you know that Russell Cohen has been very professional and very dedicated to selling our business.

He went the extra mile by giving his time, and extra effort following through on every call and every prospective buyer with diligence.

He was good at communicating ideas and gave us very good professional tips for selling our business and he also kept in contact with us at all times telling us how he was promoting our business and letting us know of any updates.

So, I can honestly say I would highly recommend Russell Cohen if you are considering selling your business.

Sincerely,
Jim Evans


 

HBA Capital Group

fax000697449_Page_5Mr. Russell Cohen
Transworld Business Brokers, Inc.
5400 N.W. 21 Ter.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

8/19/2003

Dear Mr. Cohen

We would like to give you our sincerest gratitude for assisting us with the sale of our business. As you are aware, selling our business was a very difficult decision and emotional process, however, your professionalism and expertise reached far beyond all of our expectations. We were able to sell our business in approximately four months with terms and conditions that were highly favorable.

Consequently, although our business transaction has been consummated, I believe over the past four months we have worked together, I have gained a friend.

Sincerely,
Carlton R. Branker


 

Not Just Cards

fax000697449_Page_4Mr. Russell Cohen
Transworld Business Brokers, Inc.
5400 N.W. 21 Ter.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

Russell,

Let me start out by thanking you for all your help regarding the sale of my store. There were times that I became discouraged and you were there to assure that a successful sale would take place.

Your expertise in guiding me, for example, getting me as you put it, “in the box”, resulted in the sale of my store.

Once again, thank you for all your help and confidence.

Janet Zizzo
Loretta Mayo


 

Savannah’s Steak House

fax000697449_Page_3Mr. Russell Cohen
Transworld Business Brokers, Inc.
5400 N.W. 21 Ter.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

12/11/2002

Dear Russell:

This letter is to thank you once again for all the help you gave us with the sale of our business.

Your kindness, assistance, patience and business knowledge were greatly appreciated. No words can fully express out thanks and gratitude. We will most definitely refer anyone looking to purchase or sell a business your way.

Thanking you again for all your help,

Sincerely

Sandra MacLean-Best
Owner


 

fax000697449_Page_1Mr. Russell Cohen

Transworld Business Brokers, Inc.
5400 N.W. 21 Ter.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

1/4/2006

Dear Russell:

We are writing you this letter to thank you for the way you handle the sale of our business. You were available all the time we needed you and even more, always one step ahead doing all that was necessary to sell our business. The previous company that handled the sale didn’t do anything in six months and you did it in two months.

We’ve highly recommended you to every person that is looking to sell or buy a business.

Good luck in 2006, we wish you the best.

Dafne Coquis
Mario Coquis


 

fax000697449_Page_2Mr. Russell Cohen
Transworld Business Brokers, Inc.
5400 N.W. 21 Ter.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

6/6/2005

Dear Russell,

We just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your assistance in the sale of our business. We were very pleased with the skill and diligence you used in handling our sale from the moment you listed it until the money cleared our bank account. We hope to do business with you again in the future and will be referring anyone we know that would like to sell their business.

It was a pleasure working with you, if you ever need to use us as a reference, we would be happy to let people know how wonderful you are at what you do.

Thank you again.

To success,

Clayton and Wendi Torrez


 

June 24, 2010

Hi Russell

Thank you so much for all your help during this past year, and for believing I was not a “window shopper” even though you came to get me at a hotel!

I know this was not a big deal for you, but you never made me feel like what I could afford was anything but a true big deal.

You are a total pleasure to deal with and I bet this will not be our last deal!

I’ll keep you posted about how things develop.

Warmest Regards, 

Arlene

 


“I worked with Russ on several business transactions and was extremely impressed with his business knowledge. I valued his services and contributions as a business broker. He was an active contributor throughout the entire transaction. I highly recommend Russ and look forward to working with him again.”

April 28, 2012

Robert M.Senior Business Intermediary, Robinson Fendley Business Brokers


 

“Russell is organized, thorough in his work, he is respected by the people who work under his supervision.

I would recommend him for a position with any company.”

April 28, 2012

Michael McAnenyVice President Marketing, Team Centric Marketing


 

“Russell is a true professional with integrity, high degree of knowlege, dedication and work ethics. It’s a pleasure knowing him.”

April 28, 2012

Nader R.CEO/President, Dynamic Management, LLC


 

“Russel has continued to keep me up to date with potential business sales in the Florida area since I first contacted him in August of 2004.
He’s very professional and definitely knows the industry in the Florida area.”

April 28, 2012

Frank P.
hired Russell as a Real Estate Agent in 2004, and hired Russell more than once


 

“I have known Russell Cohen for over 8 years. I know of no one who works harder or more diligently in the world of Business Brokerage. This gentleman is a straight shooter and very dependable. There is a term “Mench” in Yiddish and Russell is Bold Capital Letters when it comes to that.”

April 28, 2012

Miles R.Senior Business Intermediary


 

“Russell is not only a gentleman but he is a great sales person. He brokered a sale of one of my businesses and did a fine job. I highly recommend him as a person and as a business broker.
Sincerely,
Rob Ross”

April 28, 2012

Rob R.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 2003


 

“Awesome…” 

April 28, 2012

Irene R.
hired Russell as a Real Estate Agent in 2002


 

“Russel is very diligent a person who tries to please his customers and win their respect. He is also detailed oriented that when he finishes a deal everyone is pleased.”

April 28, 2012

Orit R.President, clair’s Fashion & Accessories Inc.


 

“Russell is an exceptionally honest business broker. It has been a great pleasure to work with Russell over the years and every encounter has been professional and every transaction has been handled with only the highest of integrity.”

April 28, 2012

Pat M.
hired Russell as a Business Broker in 2003, and hired Russell more than once


 

“I’ve worked with Russell in several business transactions. He has a great deal of knowledge in his industry and a large database of buyers and sellers. He is very personable and it’s always a pleasure to work with Russell. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a business.”

April 28, 2012

Natalie M. B.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 2007


 

“Russell is the best! He knows everyone and is extremely honest and fair. If you are looking to buy or sell a business you can’t go wrong with his services.”

April 27, 2012

Marty J.
hired Russell as a Real Estate Agent in 2008


 

“Russell is a very thoughtful negotiator and a skillful broker. He assisted me in the purchase of a business where he showed his ability to read each side of the equation to the finest detail. By Russell being part of the equation, both buyer and seller, had the confidence that we were getting the value we expected and desired.”

April 27, 2012

Orlando I.RE Sales Associate, The Keyes Company


 

“I have worked in the Business Brokerage industry for 15+ years and Russell is very well known in the Business Brokerage community for his continued success in listing and selling businesses. Russell Cohen has been labeled as a Top Statewide Producer for consecutive years within the Business Brokers of Florida Organization which is the largest state business brokerage association in the country. Russell is a well educated Business Broker and knows how to get businesses listed and sold in a timely, professional and accurate manner. I highly recommend Russell to any one who wants to sell or buy a business.”

April 27, 2012

Flo J.Tech Support & Accounting, AT Group, Inc


 

“Russell is a consummate professional who exemplifies integrity and a high degree of ethical behavior in all aspects of both his business and personal life. Russell is 100% trustworthy and lives by the credo “say what you do, and do what you say.”

April 27, 2012

John LayzellBusiness Coach, ActionCOACH Business Coaching


 

“Hello my name is Nick Kassam, business-broker sales agent , I had a great pleasure to work with Russell and to close few business deals together. We have used our intellect and professionalism most of the time to finalize and satisfy our clients.. I recommend Russell without hesitation.”

April 27, 2012

Nick K.Business broker-sales agent, Business Real Estates Ivestors Inc


 

“Russell is a pure professional and I highly recommend working with him.”

April 27, 2012

Diane JavorkaOwner, J & Associates of South Florida


 

“I am consistently impressed with Russell’s knowledge, work ethic and dedication. He is a true professional, and we are very fortunate to have him as a leader in our organization. I would highly recommend Russell if you are looking to buy or sell a business.”

April 27, 2012

Bill L.Vice President


 

“Russell Cohen may be the best business broker, period. He doesn’t seek so much to give a sales pitch as he does to partner with the buyer and seller to make the deal work. He leaves no stone unturned in informing his clients of every possible angle to the deal. He’s a true professional.”

April 27, 2012

Jim J.
hired Russell as a Real Estate Agent in 2005


 

“I worked with Russell putting a number of deals together and it was a pleasure working with such a consummate professional. When he says he’ll do something, he does it, even if you are on the other end of the deal. I look forward to many more dealings with Russell in the future.

-Matt Jones”

April 27, 2012

Matt J.Business Intermediary, Capital Business Solutions


 

“Russell is a professional who delivers beyond the call, on even the smallest details. I have used his knowledge and information in supporting many of my clients. I endorse Russell Cohen with high confidence. Michael Jalali”

April 27, 2012

Michael J.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 2004


 

“Russell will do everything in his power to make all of his clients happy while do so at a resonable price. He always works hard to complete the sale as quickly as can be expected ,but never losing site of the finial objective a happy customer .”

April 27, 2012

Michael L.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 1998, and hired Russell more than once


 

“Honest. You can rely on him. Very smart and hard working. I highly recommend Russell.”

April 27, 2012

Robert L.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 2008, and hired Russell more than once


 

“Russell pays close attention to the details of the transaction, whether involved with support services or in directly evaluating the deal at hand; the consumate professional.”

April 27, 2012

Steven H.Owner, Sphere Environmental Services, LLC


 

“Russell is the only “All Business” Business Broker I have met in my 20+ years in Florida. He told me what I needed to know, not what I wanted to hear. Russell brought qualified buyers to the table and didn’t waste my time with “just snooping” competitors. I have and will continue to refer Russell to my Business Associates and like his closed sales, you can take that to the bank.
Eric Jacobson
Regional Director” 

April 27, 2012

Eric J.
hired Russell as a Business Broker in 2001, and hired Russell more than once


 

“Russell is an expert in the business brokerage field and excel’s in providing his clients the necessary service required when buying or selling a business.

This is evident in the lending side as his deals move through the loan approval and closing process smoothly.”

April 26, 2012

Michael H.SBA BDO, BANCO POPULAR NORTH AMERICA


 

“Russell is an accomplished business advisor, who has sold hundreds of businesses for his clients. His in-depth knowledge and understanding of business finance aand operations, in combination with his ability to listen and understand the needs of his clients has made him a leader in our industry.”

April 26, 2012

Ron B.Senior Business Advisor


 

“Russell will work hard to find you a business that fits if you are in the market and looking for a change. He will also listen to you as a seller and work tediously until your business sells for an offer you will be happy with.
I recommend Russell to anyone looking to buy or sell a business as he is professional and always follows through.”

April 25, 2012

Alex Belben
hired Russell as a Real Estate Agent in 2008


 

“Russell was instrumental in the sale of my company. He exceeded my expectations and was able to sell my company in under 2 months to a publicly traded company! I would highly recommend Russell to any selling their business.”

April 25, 2012

Jonathon E.


hired Russell as a Business Broker in 2011

“I have known Russell since we were 11 years old. He’s always been an upstanding guy. We work together on immigration investors visas cases and he’s always true to his work and I get positive feedback from the clients that I refer to him.”

April 25, 2012

William GersteinImmigration Attorney, Gerstein & Baret, PL


 

“I have worked wiyh Russell on a couple of business deals. After our first meeting, I knew I could yrust him. He worked tirelessly to close the deal. I would recommend Russell to any of my customers.”

April 25, 2012

Tom F.
hired Russell as a Business Broker in 2000, and hired Russell more than once


 

“Smart. Honest. Extremely hard working. Good person.”

April 25, 2012

Marty F.business broker


 

“Russell is a detail oriented professional, dedicated to being the best. Taking everything he does to the next level.”

April 25, 2012

Rusty F.Business Broker


 

“Russell is a star performer as a business intermediary.

Each dealing or contact that I have had over the years with Russell, has always been highly professional.

He will do whatever it takes, based on ethics and integrity, to assist a client in achieving their goals and desires.”

April 25, 2012

RALPH F. G.Licensed Real Estate Broker, CII BUSINESS BROKERS


 

“I have worked with Russell for many years and his professionalism and work ethic are the resons he is at the top of his profession. I recommend Russell to anyone looking for a business.”

April 25, 2012

Marc G.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 2008


 

“Mr. Cohen is definitely a person I would recommend to my family and friends if they ever wish to conduct a business transaction. When I have business to handle with him, he always responds in a timely as well as professional manner, while maintaining the confidentiality of both seller, and buyer.”

April 25, 2012

Brian F.Owner/ Start Up Company


 

“Russell has always been able to speak with me openly about business opportunities and seems extremely well versed regarding success and lack of for different opportunities. He has been instrumental in my search for acquiring different businesses and he always has made time for our discussions. That to me is the most important asset anyone in business can have.
Russell’s advice has been dead on and I recommend anyone to Russell who is looking for realistic advice and business dealings with him as he is fair, honest, and hard working for you.
Best of luck Russell and I am always available should anyone want to discuss your qualifications further.
Mitch Blum
Owner-go2events, Inc.”

April 25, 2012

Mitch B.President, go2events


 

“My clients and I have had a very good experience working with Russell and found him to be efficient and hardworking.”

April 25, 2012

Frank G.
hired Russell as a Business broker in 2010, and hired Russell more than once


 

“Russell knows his stuff. He has THE most experience of any business broker I’ve come across. He has the expertise and the network to bring buyers and sellers together, which benefits everyone. I wold highly recommend Russell Cohen.”

April 25, 2012

Michael G.President, VR Business Brokers – Fort Lauderdale


 

“I have known Russell for many years. He has been very helpful many times over. I continue to turn to him for his expertise. I often refer my clients to him as they embark on searches of their own. If you are looking for a business in South Florida, Russell is the first and only call you need to make.”

April 25, 2012

Jack F.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 2008, and hired Russell more than once


 

“Russell is the “Best of the BEST”! Nothing else needs to be said!”

April 24, 2012

Doug D.Managing Partner


 

“Russell is a true professional who is extremely knowledgable in the financial end of business. He has been successfully selling/buying businesses for his clients for years and is always looking out for his client to make sure they receive the best deal possible with regards to his/her deal.”

April 24, 2012

Scott D.Owner, SBD Painting Contractors


 

“Russell is one of the most talented business brokers I know. He is not only a business broker that I work with but also a mentor. I know I can pick up the phone and ask him any question and he would be more than willing to help me. He is very professional and knowledgeable in his work. I have and will continue to recommend Russell to clients looking to buy or sell a business.”

April 24, 2012

Debra D.Sales Agent and Mortgage Loan Originator, Continental Properties Commercial & Business Brokerage, LLC and 1st United Funding, LLC


 

“Russell is by far one of the most motivated professionals I have ever worked with. He goes above and beyond what is expected of him at all times.”

April 24, 2012

Don D.Founder & CEO, Business Mart, Inc.


 

“Russell is an amazing agent. He is hardworking and extremely knowledgeable. When I started in this business 6 years ago, I knew I wanted to emulate his success. Today, I’m glad to recommend him to both business buyers and sellers.” 

April 24, 2012

Bianca E.Business Broker


 

“I’ve worked with Russell. He is a man of high integrity and I look forward to working with him again.
Steve Cohen
Regency Realty Services”

April 24, 2012

Steve C.Director of Commercial Sales and Leasing, Regency Realty Services


 

“Russell has always been very professional not just when he had to, but even to my customers. He also understands how busy everyone is and himself, and he can usually set appointments that can work for everyone.

When working on a transaction with Russell everything goes smoothly to a happy closing!”

April 24, 2012

Don D.Business / Commercial Broker KW Commercial Director, Keller Williams Realty of Jupiter


 

“Russell Cohen is a top, national producer in business brokerage. He has limitless energy, excellent knowledge and recoursefulness. He stays on top of everything and does so with grace and a smile.”

April 23, 2012

Ray C.Senior Associate


 

“I have known Russell for close to 20 years and he still continues to carry himself and run his business the same way: with honesty, integrity, stability, and he always delivers what he promises.”

April 23, 2012

Ted B.Managing Sales Director and Business Development, Gold Coast Wealth Management


 

“Russell Cohen is by far the most active, innovative and talented agents I’ve had the pleasure of working with during my tenure at Transworld. His ability to manage a vast database of buyers while meticulously handling his listings is the backbone of Transworld’s success as a small business market. Russell reputation precedes him as an honest, fair yet unyielding negotiator. If you are a business owner considering strategic options, call Transworld Business Brokers and ask for him by name.”

April 23, 2012

John C.Intermediary


 

“I would highly recomend Russel for any business sale transaction. He is a highly trained professional and understands the dynamics of these transactions. Russel has always dealt with the utmost integrity, which is refreshing in his industry.”

April 23, 2012

Ed C.Vice President, Cannatelli Builders Inc.


 

“Russell is a detailed oriented Business Broker, who puts his clients first at all times.”

April 23, 2012

Noel C.Consultant & Intermediary, Bateson Business Brokers, Inc.


 

“Russell is a professional business broker, attentive to details and understanding the needs of the prospective buyer and those of the seller. Dedicated to making sure that all parties’ needs are satisfied.
I have no problem in recommending the services of Russell.”

April 23, 2012

Lawrence C.Owner, Natural Wellness Point


 

“I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Russell for more than 3 years. He is extremely reliable and reputable. If you’re seeking to by or sell a business and you don’t use Mr. Cohen’s service, you’re doing yourself a disservice.”

April 22, 2012

Dan C.CEO, Tri County Networking Group Inc


 

“No one out works Russell. He is the most prolific business broker in the world! He is a top deal maker year after year and is still one of the nicest most humble guys in the industry.

You will not go wrong working with Russell to buy or sell a business/franchise. He will tell you the truth and help you get your deal done.

And of course he is a great friend!”

April 22, 2012

Andrew C.CEO


 

“Russell Cohen is a very professional, highly motivated Business Broker.
He is committed to excellence and success. You won’t find another broker who is as experienced or knowledgable of his market area as well as the Business Brokerage industry. Personally, I enjoy working with focused, intelligent professionals who get the job done. You will not be disappointed if you choose Russell as your Business Broker!”

April 20, 2012

Linda BrennanMarketing for Business Brokers Nationwide, On line


 

“Russells expertise in businesses sales is amazing. He and his team sold our business in one of the worst economic times in history without a hitch. His extensive knownledge and professionalism will ensure you understand every aspect of the transaction.”

April 20, 2012

Michael B.
hired Russell as a Business Broker in 2009


 

“Russell is a great guy. He met with my wife and I at our office to discuss a potential business transaction. He was up front and honest with us on how the process worked and what would be the expected outcome. Russell always replies promptly to voice mails and emails and it happy to share his knowledge and expertise with potential clients. I highly recommend him.”

April 20, 2012

Joe A.
hired Russell as a Business Broker in 2011


 

“I came to Russell in 2007 to help me sell a signing agency that I had started four years prior. Russell was professional and delivered results consistent with my expectations for the sale of my business. He found a qualified buyer and was key to getting the business sold. I would recommend Russell to anybody looking to buy or sale their business.”

April 20, 2012

Shanna B.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 2007


 

“I highly recommend Russel, for he is extremely knowledgable in his field with keen sense for details. I retained the service of Russell few years back and I was very happy with his service. I can assure everyone on Linkedin, if you ever use Russell’s service; you will be very satisfied.”

April 20, 2012

Amir B.
hired Russell as a Business broker in 1996


 

“I have been in contact with Russell on a number of occasions regarding businesses my clients have been interested in and have always found him to be very professional and helpful.”

April 19, 2012

Susan B.Broker, Rockrose Realty Inc.


 

“I had the privilege of working with Russell on several business sales in the South Florida region. Russell was the consumate professional…good in his detail, and strong in his collabrative skills. It was always a pleasure working with Russell and I would affirm that he is a first class broker offering his customers tremendous value in his selling efforts.” 

April 19, 2012

Ray B.President, Barreth Business Group LLC


 

“Russell is a genuine professional. When you first meet Russell, you’ll know he is a guy that can be trusted and cares about your goals. His work ethic drives his success, while his demeanor allows him to build lasting relationships.” April 19, 2012

Ray B.Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutual


 

“Russell is a dedicated, hard-working professional that knows how to sell businesses.”

April 19, 2012

Brian B.President/Broker, Bateson Business Brokerage, Inc.


 

“Russell is an excellent, experienced and very professional businesss intermediary. It always a pleasure working with Russell in the mutual best interests of providing honest & ethical business brokerage services to our respective Clients.” 

April 18, 2012

Dale A.Owner, Acquisition Experts


 

“Russell is a very hard working , honest , and dedicated BusinessBroker.

Abdul Abid”

April 18, 2012

Aziz A.
hired Russell as a Business Consultant in 2004, and hired Russell more than once


 

“I have had the pleasure of knowing Russell for more than a decade. When you need someone to help you find a business to buy or you are looking to sell yours, there isn’t anyone I would trust more in South Florida than Russell Cohen.”

April 18, 2012

Jay A. Blum, MBA .•*¯)Director of Marketing (Acting / Consultant), Creative Limousine, Inc.


 

“Russell is detailed oriented, easy to get along with and terrific at what he does. I would recommend his service to anybody.” 

July 27, 2011

Christine M.Remote Administrative Support for small business owners,independent professionals & busy execs, Virtual Assistant Services


 

 

Franchise yogurt Date Sold: 09/22/16

Franchise yogurt Date Sold: 09/22/16

Cell Phone repair Date Sold: 09/09/16

Cell Phone repair Date Sold: 09/09/16

Break/Lunch Date Sold: 07/05/16

Break/Lunch Date Sold: 07/05/16

Insurance Agency Date Sold: 06/19/16

Insurance Agency Date Sold: 06/19/16

Bagel / Deli Restaurant Date Sold: 04/11/16

Bagel / Deli Restaurant Date Sold: 04/11/16

Pool Route Date Sold: 3/31/2016

Pool Route Date Sold: 3/31/2016

Medical Pharmacy Date Sold: 03/21/16

Medical Pharmacy Date Sold: 03/21/16

Retail-Health Date Sold: 01/21/16

Retail-Health Date Sold: 01/21/16

Comm'l Lawn service date Sold: 11/30/15

Comm’l Lawn service date Sold: 11/30/15

Italian Restaurant Date Sold: 10/30/15

Italian Restaurant Date Sold: 10/30/15

Auto Repair Date Sold: 10/15/15

Auto Repair Date Sold: 10/15/15

Oil Lube Date Sold: 9/28/15

Oil Lube Date Sold: 9/28/15

Wood You Date Sold: 9/15/17

Wood You Date Sold: 9/15/17

Pac n ship Date Sold: 09/19/16

Pac n ship Date Sold: 09/19/16

Franchise-spa Date Sold: 09/05/16

Franchise-spa Date Sold: 09/05/16

Networking Group Date Sold: 06/30/16

Networking Group Date Sold: 06/30/16

Fast Casual-Burger Date Sold: 5/2/2016

Fast Casual-Burger Date Sold: 5/2/2016

Auto Repair Date Sold: 03/31/16

Auto Repair Date Sold: 03/31/16

AC Supply Date Sold: 3/30/2016

AC Supply Date Sold: 3/30/2016

Dist Food Products Date Sold: 03/01/16

Dist Food Products Date Sold: 03/01/16

Break/Lunch Date Sold: 01/12/16

Break/Lunch Date Sold: 01/12/16

Magazine date Sold: 11/10/15

Magazine date Sold: 11/10/15

Hormone Therapy Date Sold: 10/15/15

Hormone Therapy Date Sold: 10/15/15

Sub Shop Date Sold 9/28/15

Sub Shop Date Sold 9/28/15

Boost Mobile Date Sold: 08/31/15

Boost Mobile Date Sold: 08/31/15

Quality Living Alert Date Sold: 10/23/17

Quality Living Alert Date Sold: 10/23/17

Money Corp

Sign Up For Our Newsletter to receive New & Updated listings before the general public

Site map
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Business Brokers in Cooper City FL